Tooth in a Ziploc

. . . is what I found in the garage this morning. I picked up a ziploc which was folded in quarters from a cabinet in the garage. As I unfolded it, I thought, “Hmmmm I wonder what this screw is for?” And after I realized it was a silver coated tooth, I exclaimed, “What the hell??!!” And dropped it onto the floor. I never thought I would discover another human being’s tooth, but I did know I would eventually find something real weird somewhere in this house. Gross.

About Renee

Native to Tucson and a mother of two! Been practicing yoga for over 6 years and making art for most of my life. I want to help people learn to communicate with themselves and others. View all posts by Renee

Questions? Comments? Thoughts?

